Our Team

Editors: Aaron Bowman & Muireann O’Shea, editor@collegetribune.ie

News Editors: Aaron Bowman & Muireann O’Shea, news@collegetribune.ie

Politics Editors: Peter Hoy & Sean Cullen, politics@collegetribune.ie

Features Editor: Conor Capplis,  features@collegetribune.ie

Business Editor: Bobby Tracey, business@collegetribune.ie

Law Editor: Daniel Forde, law@collegetribune.ie

Music Editor: Niall O’Shaughnessy, music@collegetribune.ie

Film & Entertainment Editor: Amy Higgins, entertainment@collegetribune.ie

Arts & Events Editor: Ailbhe Longmore, arts@collegetribune.ie

Eagarthóirí Gaeilge: Cecily Nic Cionaith, irish@collegetribune.ie

Turbine Editor: Shane Clune, turbine@collegetribune.ie

Science Editor: Richéal Ní Laoghaire, tech@collegetribune.ie

Sports Editor:  Jack Stokes, sport@collegetribune.ie