Our Team - College Tribune

Editor: Jack Power, editor@collegetribune.ie

Deputy Editor: George Hannaford, deputyeditor@collegetribune.ie

News Editor: Cian Carton, news@collegetribune.ie

Politics Editor: Oisin McCann  politics@collegetribune.ie

Features Editor: Rachel O’Neill  features@collegetribune.ie

Music Editor: Aoileann Kennedy music@collegetribune.ie

Fashion Editor: Niamh Cavanagh  fashion@collegetribune.ie

Film & Entertainment Editor: David Deignan entertainment@collegetribune.ie

Arts & Events Editor: Holly Lloyd arts@collegetribune.ie

Innovation Editor: Sarah Claffey  tech@collegetribune.ie

Eagarthóir Gaeilge:  Sophie Osborne irish@collegetribune.ie

Food & Lifestyle: Ciara Landy food@collegetribune.ie

Turbine Editor: Karl O’Reilly turbine@collegetribune.ie

Sports Editor:  Conor Lynott sport@collegetribune.ie

Online Editor: Conor McGovern, online@collegetribune.ie

Short Story Serialist: Cillian Fearon