Our Team - College Tribune

Editors: Cian Carton & Rachel O’Neill, editor@collegetribune.ie

News Editor: Alison Graham, news@collegetribune.ie

Politics Editor: Aaron Bowman, politics@collegetribune.ie

Features Editor: Rachel O’Neill,  features@collegetribune.ie

Business & Law Editor: Callie Crawley, business@collegetribune.ie

Music Editor: Adam Bielenberg, music@collegetribune.ie

Fashion Editor: Shannon Doherty, fashion@collegetribune.ie

Film & Entertainment Editors: Ciara Dillon & Muireann O’Shea, entertainment@collegetribune.ie

Arts & Events Editor: Holly Lloyd, arts@collegetribune.ie

Eagarthóirí Gaeilge: Lorraine Stack & Erin Nic an Bhaird, irish@collegetribune.ie

Food & Lifestyle: Ciara Landy, food@collegetribune.ie

Science & Tchnology Editor: Orla Daly, tech@collegetribune.ie

Turbine Editor: Ronan O’Sullivan, turbine@collegetribune.ie

Sports Editors:  Chris Foley & Conor Lynott, sport@collegetribune.ie